Best Digital Marketing Agency Forever!

As India is battling to contain the novel coronavirus, seventy five urban communities including Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai and Bengaluru went into complete lockdown till 31 March.

Maharashtra, Kerala, Delhi, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Bihar, Karnataka, Telangana, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, West Bengal, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Puducherry and Uttarakhand are in lockdown till month end.

Trains, metros and between state transports have been closed from today. The legislature is taking exacting measures to stem the spread of the destructive coronavirus, which has slaughtered seven individuals and tainted 396 in the nation.

PIB India tweeted a rundown of 75 Indian regions where just fundamental administrations will be operational from tomorrow till March 31. The rundown was discharged after the Cabinet Secretary had a gathering with Chief Secretaries of all states Sunday morning.

Source Link:

Leave a Comment